EDS Group

Sales

Group Sales Office:

Geza Petroczki (geza.petroczki@edsgroup.de)

Guido Dichant (guido.dichant@edsgroup.de)

Dita Navratilova (dita.navratilova@edsgroup.de)

Dominik Metzler (dominik.metzler@edsgroup.de)

Adrian Oberholzer (adrian.oberholzer@edsgroup.de)

Robert Vukelic (robert.vukelic@edsgroup.de)

Sales Office Austria:

Thorsten Harenberg (thorsten.harenberg@edsgroup.de)

Markus Kosmaier (markus.kosmaier@edsgroup.de)

Sales Office the Netherlands, Belgium:

Gerben de Boer (gerben.deboer@edsgroup.de)

Sales Office Spain, Portugal:

Juan Antonio Gallardo